20

Bangladesh Holidays Calendar 2021

Bangladesh Holidays 2021 is the time of the year when people will plan the time of the year to be spent with family and friends. 2021 holiday list is the time of the year in which Bangladesh Official Holidays are announced. Be it kids/office employees/parents/school teachers or daily workers; everyone looks forward to the Bangladesh Calendar. The Bangladesh calendar includes all the official, bank, federal and occasional ceremonies of Bangladesh that are celebrated all across the continent. People of Bangladesh are known to be globetrotters and they love to travel, explore and have all the fun and excitement around to be experienced with full zeal and enthusiasm.

Printable Calendar 2021 Bangladesh

The Bangladesh calendar also includes Bangladesh Bank Holidays, which are announced by the authorities and are for the bank employees/authorities and officials across the continent. The year 2021 will be another great year of fun and excitement with all the great list of Bangladesh holidays listed out and published on the site. However, if anyone wish to make your year 2021 year memorable and filled with great memories, then there is no great time than now for Bangladesh Citizens. They can start planning for the year 2021 and think of all the places; they would like to visit the year in 2021 with their family and loved ones

Printable Calendar 2021 Bangladesh

Bangladesh Holidays 2021

The Bangladesh Calendar 2021 is available online, which can be viewed by anyone and at anytime. Along with that the Bangladesh calendar is also available as Printable Calendar 2021. The Bangladesh calendar is available in the printed form and can be get from online as well as publication stores where it is easily available in the printed form. The Printable Calendar 2021 Bangladesh also can be hanged onto the walls of your room or any of the house in your room. Moreover, the Bangladesh Printable Calendar 2021 are also available in different forms for offices, schools, colleges, hospitals, institutions and all the commercial places. So, the Bangladesh Calendar 2021 can be used for both personal and professional purposes

Bangladesh Holidays 2021

Bangladesh Calendar 2021

The Bangladesh Holidays 2021 includes the list of Bangladesh Postal holidays that includes all the official holidays of the continent Bangladesh. Bangladesh is an amazing place and there is a lot to explore in the continent as well as in the places around the continent. So, people here are excited to explore many new cultures, traditions and cuisines, which mean there is no way that people would not love to explore something new during the Bangladesh holidays. Moreover all the important dates and days are marked in the Bangladesh holidays 2021 calendar including bank holidays, federal holidays, official holidays, ceremonial observances and other important days. The calendar is available on the site and can be viewed, saved and downloaded by anyone and at anytime and from anywhere.

Public holidays 2021 Bangladesh

Calendar 2021 Bangladesh

Bangladesh Public Holidays include the days that are celebrated as public holidays that also include days with cultural and traditional significance. The list of Bangladesh public holidays include days such as New years, Christmas, Memorial Day, independence Day and many other days that are celebrated by the public. All these days have something historic and of cultural significance, which mean there are celebrated with special themes in school, colleges and institutions. So, for students there is much to learn during these holidays. The complete list of Bangladesh holidays for the year 2021 is available on the site, which means it is accessible by the public as well. Anyone can view the Bangladesh calendar for the year 2021. Moreover, if you had something special in your mind or there is a special place in your mind, which you wanted to visit from a long time, then there can be no better time than now. In crisper words, you can start planning for the year 2021 as the Bangladesh calendar is available with you to be viewed on the site or you can also get it in the printed form from any of the online or physical stores. If you are a student, then Bangladesh School Holidays list will be great for you to view as you will get your entire year holidays of Bangladesh in advance and can start planning for the special days of the year where you would like to give some special performance in your school or institution or if you are working on a special project or any of the day. So, get set for an exciting 2021 year by having a look at the Bangladesh calendar.

Date Day Holiday Year
01-01-21 Friday New Year’s Day 2021
10-01-21 Sunday Bangabandhu Homecoming Day 2021
14-02-21 Sunday Valentine’s Day 2021
16-02-21 Tuesday Saraswati Puja 2021
17-02-21 Wednesday Ash Wednesday 2021
21-02-21 Sunday Language Martyrs’ Day 2021
27-02-21 Saturday Maghi Purnima 2021
02-03-21 Tuesday National Flag Day 2021
11-03-21 Thursday Maha Shivaratri 2021
11-03-21 Thursday Shab-e-Meraj 2021
17-03-21 Wednesday Sheikh Mujibur Rahmans birthday 2021
20-03-21 Saturday March Equinox 2021
26-03-21 Friday Independence Day 2021
28-03-21 Sunday Doljatra 2021
29-03-21 Monday Holi 2021
01-04-21 Thursday Maundy Thursday 2021
02-04-21 Friday Good Friday 2021
03-04-21 Saturday Holy Saturday 2021
04-04-21 Sunday Easter Day 2021
05-04-21 Monday Easter Monday 2021
14-04-21 Wednesday Bengali New Year 2021
01-05-21 Saturday May Day 2021
09-05-21 Sunday Mothers’ Day 2021
13-05-21 Thursday Eid ul-Fitr 2021
14-05-21 Friday Eid ul-Fitr Holiday 2021
15-05-21 Saturday Eid ul-Fitr Holiday 2021
16-05-21 Sunday Eid ul-Fitr Holiday 2021
26-05-21 Wednesday Buddha Purnima/Vesak 2021
20-06-21 Sunday Fathers’ Day 2021
21-06-21 Monday June Solstice 2021
01-07-21 Thursday July 1 Bank Holiday 2021
20-07-21 Tuesday Eid al-Adha 2021
21-07-21 Wednesday Eid al-Adha Day 2 2021
22-07-21 Thursday Eid al-Adha Day 3 2021
23-07-21 Friday Eid al-Adha Day 4 2021
24-07-21 Saturday Ashari Purnima 2021
15-08-21 Sunday National Mourning Day 2021
19-08-21 Thursday Ashura 2021
22-08-21 Sunday Raksha Bandhan 2021
30-08-21 Monday Janmashtami 2021
10-09-21 Friday Ganesh Chaturthi 2021
23-09-21 Thursday September Equinox 2021
03-10-21 Sunday Akhari Chahar Somba 2021
07-10-21 Thursday First Day of Navaratri 2021
15-10-21 Friday Durga Puja 2021
19-10-21 Tuesday Eid e-Milad-un Nabi 2021
20-10-21 Wednesday Prabarana Purnima 2021
31-10-21 Sunday Halloween 2021
04-11-21 Thursday Lakshmi Puja 2021
04-11-21 Thursday Sri Shayama Puja 2021
17-11-21 Wednesday Fateha-i-Yajdaham 2021
16-12-21 Thursday Victory Day 2021
21-12-21 Tuesday December Solstice 2021
24-12-21 Friday Christmas Eve 2021
25-12-21 Saturday Christmas Day 2021
26-12-21 Sunday Boxing Day 2021
31-12-21 Friday New Year’s Eve 2021

Bangladesh Calendar 2021

The Bangladesh Calendar 2021 is published on the site and can be viewed by anyone and anytime. The Bangladesh calendar marks all the important days of the year, holidays, occasional and ceremonial observances that will make your holiday year more exciting and fun-filled. The year also has special observances that are celebrated in schools with great themes and as functions, which mean there is also a lot to learn about the history and culture of the continent. The Bangladesh calendar is published with all the important lists and holiday observances that promises to make your year 2021 filled with lot of amazing moments.


Bangladesh Holidays Calendar 2021

More Story on Source:

* Source→ *

0

Publication author

offline 2 months

SFi Official

0
Comments: 0Publics: 1632Registration: 11-03-2021